Macro Monday #76



I’m guessing that any guesser that failed to identify last week’s image, simply hasn’t played Cribbage. I had a Palm Cribbage game, but I don’t have an iPhone version. In any event, congratulations to martymankinswhallLisaPoppyKazza the Blank One and Richard Everett. Below are the full and wide versions:


  1. #1 by Sybil Law on August 23, 2010 - 8:40 pm

    Yep- never played cribbage.
    Um, this week is… siding?
    It’s so frustrating because things look so familiar but I still never know what I’m looking at, until the reveal, and then it’s like “OH! Duh!”!
    Which is the point, I guess. 🙂

    Like

  2. #2 by martymankins on August 23, 2010 - 11:00 pm

    I’m going with plastic fence slats for today’s photo

    Like

Leave a Reply

