Macro Monday #75 – iPhone Edition

Well, I guess I was wrong about last week’s image being easier. I am confident, however, that this week’s is! It’s another iPhone Edition, though with the iPhone 4 this time, so the quality is appreciably better. Here are the full and wide shots for last week’s image:

  1. #1 by martymankins on August 16, 2010 - 10:15 am

    A battery charger… Wow. I have a few of those. I should have got that one.

    This week’s image is a version of cribbage.

    Like

  2. #2 by Sybil Law on August 16, 2010 - 10:29 am

    This week’s image has paint on it! Do I win?! 🙂

    Like

  3. #3 by Finn on August 16, 2010 - 11:29 am

    That’s Cribbage? I thought it was one of those IQ test thingies. But then again I’ve never seen a Cribbage board so what do I know?

    Like

  4. #4 by whall on August 16, 2010 - 12:19 pm

    Plinko, the Cribbage version

    Like

  5. #5 by Coal Miner's Granddaughter on August 16, 2010 - 8:11 pm

    A board game of some sort. But what kind of game, I have no idea.

    Like

  6. #6 by Lisa on August 16, 2010 - 11:49 pm

    Yep…I vote for Cribbage board too. I love that game!

    Like

  7. #7 by Poppy on August 17, 2010 - 6:23 pm

    Sure is easy when you know what it is. 🙂 I even rolled my eyes.

    (CRIBBAGE BOARD.)

    Like

  8. #8 by Kazza the Blank One on August 19, 2010 - 5:54 am

    Yay I would have gotten a cribbage board (even without seeing the other comments) .. battery charger!! of course.. lol

    Like

  9. #9 by Richard Everett on August 23, 2010 - 10:48 am

    The folks in the comments have it pegged.

    Cribbage it is. We always keep a board & cards in the car. We like to annoy folks at coffee shops with the sound of shuffling. 🙂

    Rich

    Like

  1. Macro Monday #76 « Renagerie

Leave a Reply

