Inevitable

20120914-084708.jpg
I didn’t feel like staying up ’til 2 AM, but I awoke briefly at about 3:50 AM and just before I fell back to sleep it occurred to me that I could order my iPhone. I grabbed the iPad and did so with no difficulty, but as the confirmation above shows, I missed the first batch for next Friday.

  1. #1 by Ben on September 14, 2012 - 9:56 am

    I guess there was a lot of competition, huh? Anyway, two weeks isn’t too bad (aaaaarrrggggggggg!!!!). Looking forward to your analysis after you get it …

    Ben

    Like

  2. #2 by martymankins on November 11, 2012 - 3:24 pm

    Man, am I late posting on this one.

    Congrats on the new iPhone 5. I have a 32gb 4S now and have a feeling when my contract is up in Dec 2013, I will be needing a 64gb iPhone 5S (looks weird to see a capital S and a 5 next to each other… looks like SS)

    Like

    • #3 by Ren on November 11, 2012 - 6:08 pm

      I’m happy that I ended up on the non-S cycle. Only thing I’ve really missed out on this way, I think, is a year of Siri. Got 3G, flash, LTE, that I recall.

      Like

Leave a Reply

