Texas Chainsaw 3D

TexasChainsaw3DHere’s what I said at the time:

And then afterward:

To expand upon that last bit, “Not recommending it unless you were tempted.”, what I meant was that I recommend it if you are tempted in the first place, but I certainly don’t recommend it to anyone that’s not already considering seeing it.

It was a bit more scary than it might otherwise have been due to the empty theater. Periodically, there was a noise to my back left. Normally, I’d have filtered this as audience noise, but given that there was nobody else there, I was more aware of such things.

Oh, I also liked the ending.

, ,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

