The One With The FOOTBALL

20120205-192919.jpg
I figured this would be different than the pack for today.

  1. #1 by Ren on February 6, 2012 - 10:29 am

    Now I feel like that should be “different from”.

    Like

  2. #2 by martymankins on February 6, 2012 - 1:55 pm

    As you probably know from my twitter updates, I am on a bowling league. What is your average?

    Like

    • #3 by Ren on February 6, 2012 - 2:12 pm

      I haven’t played with any regularity in years, so I really have no idea. I think when I was last in a league, I might have gotten it up in the upper 100s. 160 sounds familiar, which is perhaps lower than “upper 100s” makes it sound. 180 is the other number that sounds familiar, though it seems too high. I was breaking 200 fairly regularly, but I’m not sure it was often enough, or my bowling consistent enough, to have had a 180 average.

      Somehow, it seems like I’ve never bowled with Wayne.

      Like

Leave a Reply

