Christmas Lights Day 14

, ,

  1. #1 by Sybil Law on December 14, 2011 - 9:04 pm

    I like the snowmen, but I don’t get the people who outline their lawns. That must be a western U.S. thing.

    Like

    • #2 by Ren on December 14, 2011 - 9:18 pm

      We have a strand outlining part of our driveway. And I think we’ve done outlines on more of the yard some years. Lack of creativity, perhaps?

      Like

  2. #3 by Sybil Law on December 14, 2011 - 9:34 pm

    Maybe. I just don’t see it here, so it kind of struck me as odd. We do bushes and stuff. I’m sure I’ve seen it before, though – just not often!

    Like

  3. #4 by Megan on December 15, 2011 - 9:50 am

    I think this is my favorite so far. The snowmen look sweet.

    Like

    • #5 by Ren on December 15, 2011 - 11:01 am

      I also like that their indoor tree is prominently visible. One of my few regrets about our house is that we don’t have a good window for displaying our Christmas tree.

      Like

Leave a Reply

