Christmas Lights Day 11

Oops… I forgot to take a new pic yesterday, so this is from Saturday and posted today. I still plan to post another tonight.

, ,

  1. #1 by Sybil Law on December 12, 2011 - 5:43 pm

    I was wondering how I’d missed so many!

    Like

    • #2 by Ren on December 12, 2011 - 6:17 pm

      Hey now, you can blame me for Day 11, but Days 9 and 10 were posted on time! 😉

      Like

  2. #3 by Sybil Law on December 12, 2011 - 6:33 pm

    Really? They showed up on my reader at the same time as this one! I believe you, though! Stupid reader!

    Like

    • #4 by Ren on December 12, 2011 - 7:11 pm

      Ah. So. Had some Internet problems over the weekend, so perhaps that affected things. I suppose you can blame me after all. Or Time Warner. 😀

      Like

  3. #5 by Megan on December 13, 2011 - 9:56 am

    These pictures are reminding me how much I dislike people’s Christmas light displays. Some of them just confound me.

    It’s not your pictures, btw, it’s their design sense.

    Like

    • #6 by Ren on December 13, 2011 - 10:10 am

      I hear you, though I’m not bothered by it most of the time. I have found that selecting houses for this project introduces some peculiar requirements, not the least of which is a tendency toward the unique. Thus, the selection of this one with the giant, old-fashioned style bulbs in the tree.

      Like

Leave a Reply

