Christmas Lights Day 4

While I did take a few shots tonight, I didn’t like any of them so this is another shot from a previous day.

, ,

  1. #1 by Sybil Law on December 5, 2011 - 2:23 pm

    Is that a tiny nativity on the left? We have zero lights up outside. I feel like I’m failing at Christmas! 🙂

    Like

    • #2 by Ren on December 5, 2011 - 2:50 pm

      I think it’s an igloo. I’ll look more closely the next time I go by there.

      Our lights aren’t up yet, either. Also, we keep delaying our visit to the tree farm.

      Like

    • #3 by Ren on December 7, 2011 - 9:07 pm

      I verified that it is indeed an igloo, with a trio of penguins. Here’s a closer shot:
      [img]http://renagerie.com/ren/wordpress/wp-content/uploads/2011/12/penguins.jpg[/img]

      Like

  2. #4 by martymankins on December 13, 2011 - 1:33 pm

    Alright… penguins represented quite nicely. With an igloo, too. Almost like my Chilly Willy tattoo.

    Like

Leave a Reply

