Macro Monday #69

I’m surprised that last week’s image wasn’t easier. It is an image of my daughter’s new accessory. 🙂 Here are the full and wide versions:

  1. #1 by martymankins on July 6, 2010 - 9:15 am

    Wow. Missed that one completely from last week.

    My guess for this week is: pulled pork, as in BBQ pork sandwich from Rudy’s.

    Like

  2. #2 by Sybil Law on July 6, 2010 - 11:01 am

    I really, really hope that isn’t pulled pork!!!!!

    Like

  3. #3 by Poppy on July 6, 2010 - 7:25 pm

    Seaweed.

    I never saw last week’s either.

    Like

  4. #4 by Coal Miner's Granddaughter on July 6, 2010 - 7:30 pm

    Without peeking at the comments, I’m going to say that’s seaweed.

    Like

Leave a Reply

