Macro Monday #68 – iPhone Edition

Nobody got last week’s image — I guess it was too tightly cropped. I thought the “WN” might help, but apparently not enough. Full and wide shots below.

As noted above, this week’s image was taken with my iPhone. I took it both with and without the flash, but given the significant cropping, the non-flash version is just a mess. Even this version has quite a bit of muddiness from the noise-cancellation, as well as the annoying shadow, of course. Even so, I have a feeling this one will be easier to identify than last week’s was.

  1. #1 by martymankins on June 28, 2010 - 10:30 am

    See, I should have known last week’s. We have 2 of those type of umbrellas on our deck.

    This weeks… Hmmm. tough one. Some sort of connection cable. I may have to think about this one.

    Like

  2. #2 by Sybil Law on June 28, 2010 - 12:53 pm

    I don’t know – yet again!! 😦

    Like

  3. #3 by Lisa on June 29, 2010 - 11:05 am

    I think the yellow is throwing me off – I have no idea!

    Like

    • #4 by Ren on June 29, 2010 - 2:07 pm

      The yellow is just background. Ignore it! 🙂

      Like

  1. Macro Monday #69 « Renagerie

Leave a Reply

