Macro Monday #51

I’m surprised that LeSombre was the only one to correctly guess last week’s image. Well done, LeSombre! Perhaps more people will be able to get this one. Next week will mark a full year of Macro Monday! Here are the full and wide versions of last week’s image:

  1. #1 by kapgar on March 1, 2010 - 6:43 am

    While it kinda looks like the stylus arm of a turntable, I do know it’s a stapler.

    Like

  2. #2 by LeSombre on March 1, 2010 - 10:29 am

    Rats! Kapgar beat me to it. 😉

    Plus, for last week’s image, I don’t blame the many years of washing clothes, but I am the only one who cleans the fabric softener dispenser that normally sits on top of that part. So I,m pretty much the only one that sees the agitator like that.

    Also, I spend my free moments looking at stuff from 1″ away to prepare for your nexts Macro Mondays. 😉
    .-= LeSombre´s last blog ..Canada! =-.

    Like

  3. #3 by Sybil Law on March 1, 2010 - 11:14 am

    Damn Kapgar! I think it’s a stapler, too.

    Like

  4. #4 by martymankins on March 5, 2010 - 3:06 pm

    Not reading the other comments, it’s a stapler.
    .-= martymankins´s last blog ..Introducing Cooper =-.

    Like

  1. Macro Monday #52 « Renagerie

Leave a Reply

