Macro Monday #34

macro monday #34

I have a feeling this one is one of those that you either know or you don’t. I could be wrong, though.

Here are the full and wide shots of last week’s image, which I took while my flight home from Florida was boarding:

macro monday #33 fullmacro monday #33 wide

  1. #1 by hello haha narf on November 2, 2009 - 1:34 pm

    can’t believe i missed last week’s image! looks so easy now that i know what it is. ain’t it always that way…
    .-= hello haha narf´s last blog ..Where To Start =-.

    Like

  2. #2 by martymankins on November 2, 2009 - 2:19 pm

    Hmm… to me, it looks like a turn off cap for a pool. But that’s just my initial thought.

    But a cap of some sorts.
    .-= martymankins´s last blog ..A Quick One While I’m Away =-.

    Like

  3. #3 by Kevin Spencer on November 2, 2009 - 3:33 pm

    I initially thought it was some kind of video game controller. But on closer inspection it looks like it’s glued to a wall. Hmm. Maybe sprinkler timer? Outdoor thermometer?
    .-= Kevin Spencer´s last blog ..Halloween =-.

    Like

  4. #4 by Employee No. 3699 on November 3, 2009 - 8:26 pm

    I have no clue what that is. Guess I’ll have to wait until next Monday. Sigh.

    Like

  1. Macro Monday #35 « Renagerie

Leave a Reply

