Happy Birthday, Rachel!

rachel in santa fe

Head on over to her birthday post to wish her a Happy Birthday!

,

  1. #1 by CP on October 22, 2009 - 3:10 am

    Please excuse the interruption.

    This is a Public Service Announcement from Certifiable Princess:
    Hello. My name is CP. I see you are attending Avitable’s Halloween Party
    this weekend. I stopped by to introduce myself. Nice to meet you!
    Thank you and goodnight.

    You may now resume your regularly scheduled comments.

    (PS: I did wish her a happy birthday!)

    Like

    • #2 by Ren on October 22, 2009 - 10:09 am

      CP – Thanks for dropping by and thanks for leaving Rachel a comment, even if wasn’t inspired by my post. 🙂

      I went ahead and added to my feed reader all the Avitaween bloggers that I wasn’t already following. Now I have 92 additional posts to read!

      See you at the party!

      Like

Leave a Reply

