Glass Renagerie

Glass Renagerie screen capture

Glass Renagerie screen capture

I’ve been thinking of starting a photo blog for a while, but just never got around to it. Today, when I saw that Finn had her new photo blog up and running with WordPress, I decided to take action.

I asked Wayne about setting it up on his server (better bandwidth) and he said no problem. A short time later and it was up and running. Thanks Wayne!!

I’m going to try to post a photo per day, but not necessarily a new photo. In fact, I expect that most will be photos I’ve taken in the past and just want to share. I would appreciate any feedback, suggestions, etc.

And thanks, Finn, for the unknowing push and for the theme inspiration.

, , ,

  1. #1 by Ben on January 9, 2009 - 10:02 am

    Dude,

    “Pick-up Sticks” is awesome!

    Ben

    Like

  2. #2 by whall on January 9, 2009 - 2:52 pm

    Welcomes.

    Like

  3. #3 by Ren on January 13, 2009 - 4:13 pm

    Thanks, Ben, that’s definitely one of my favorites.

    Like

  1. A Year in Photos « Renagerie

Leave a Reply

