Too much multitasking?

In traffic this morning I was sitting behind a guy that had a bluetooth headset in his ear, a cigarette in his left hand (sticking out the window) and a laptop in the passenger seat that he would often look over toward and sometimes lean toward. It felt a little like I was in somebody’s comedy routine….

,

  1. #1 by whall on March 24, 2008 - 1:29 pm

    He was probably also listening to the radio, humming a different tune in his head, thinking about his upcoming deposition for the last car wreck he was in, and chatting with his kid in the back.

    Hilarious!

    Like

  2. #2 by Ben on March 24, 2008 - 4:05 pm

    Sounds pretty funny (hold on, let me put the cigarette down and finish this phone call …..). OK, all set …. Hey, stop honking at me!! I’m going as fast as I can! Sorry, all these crazy drivers are making me nuts, and for once in my life, I’m not hitting every red light, so it’s hard to finish this comment ….

    Like

Leave a Reply

